Contact Us
Home // Contact Us // Contact Details & Location
Contact Details & Location
Contact Details
Office Hours
(03) 5662 4255
Street Address
115 Horn Street, Leongatha VIC 3953
Postal Address
Private Bag 7, Leongatha VIC 3953
(03) 5662 4255
Staff List
Staff Position Name
Principal Mr John Freeman
Principal's Personal Assistant and Registrar Mrs Carly Kitchingman
Deputy Principal - Wellbeing Students and Staff Mr John Ryan
Deputy Principal - Learning and Teaching Ms Jodie Connell
Director Catholic Identity and Mission Ms Nicole Dudman
Child Safety Officer Mr John Ryan
Year 7 Coordinator Mrs Claire Cassidy
Year 8 Coordinator Mr Stephen Ross-Bryant
Year 9 Coordinator Mr David Skelt
Year 10 Coordinator Mr David Robinson
Year 11 Coordinator Mr Richard Muranty
Year 12 Coordinator Ms Georgia Townley
College Operations Leader Mr Zachary Cox
Pastoral Care Leader Mr Chris Spencer
Student Engagement Leader Mrs Bronwyne Croatto
Pedagogy and Student Performance Leader Mr Cade Maskell
Learning and Assessment Leader Ms Laura Higgins
Learning Adjustment Leader Erica Masters
Learning and Teaching Leaders
Arts and Technology Mrs Claire Mangs
eLearning Mr Edson Letendie
Humanities Mr Patrick McCarthy
English and Languages Ms Rahne Widasito
Mathematics Ms Lisa Hogan
Physical Education and Health Mr Bernard Lumsden
Religious Education Mrs Cate Kavanagh
Science Mrs Dianna Malloy
Vocational Pathways Mrs Joanne Knox
Careers Mrs Kate Dwyer
Transition Leader Mrs Claire Cassidy
Sports Mr Jay Baker
Cultural Liaison Mrs Laura Muranty
Competitions and Events Mr Hamish Duckmanton
Student Leadership and Social Justice Animator Mr Scott Blencowe
Instrumental Coordinator Ms Beth Winterhalter
Business Manager TBA
Finance - payroll and purchasing Mrs Tracey Mildenhall
Finance - Property and Fees Ms Leanne Soderlund
Office Coordinator Mrs Adrienne Layton
Front Reception Mrs Laura Kew
Student Reception and First Aid Miss Courtney Jenkins
Administration - SSV and Camps (Tu, W, F) Ms Emma Blunt
Daily Organisation and Bus (M-Th) Mrs Donna Wylie
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal's and Compliance Mrs Jenny Damon