Contact us

Office Hours
M-F / 8:15am-4:50pm

Street Address
115 Horn Street,
Leongatha VIC 3953

Postal Address
Private Bag 7,
Leongatha VIC 3953

(03) 5662 4255


Staff PositionName
PrincipalMr John Freeman
Principal’s Personal Assistant and RegistrarMrs Carly Kitchingman
Deputy Principal – Wellbeing Students and StaffMr John Ryan
Deputy Principal – Learning and TeachingMs Jodie Connell
Director – Catholic Identity and MissionMs Nicole Dudman
Child Safety OfficerMr John Ryan
Year 7 CoordinatorMrs Claire Cassidy
Year 8 CoordinatorMr Stephen Ross-Bryant
Year 9 CoordinatorMr Chris Spencer
Year 10 CoordinatorMr David Robinson
Year 11 CoordinatorMr Richard Muranty
Year 12 CoordinatorMs Georgia Townley
College Operations LeaderMr Zachary Cox
Pastoral Care LeaderMr Chris Spencer
Student Engagement LeaderMrs Bronwyne Croatto
Pedagogy and Student Performance LeaderMr Cade Maskell
Learning and Assessment LeaderMs Laura Higgins
Learning Adjustment LeaderMs Erica Masters
Learning and Teaching Leaders
Arts and TechnologyMrs Claire Mangs
eLearningMr Edson Letendie
HumanitiesMr Patrick McCarthy
English and LanguagesMs Rahne Widasito
MathematicsMs Lisa Hogan
Physical Education and HealthMr Bernard Lumsden
Religious EducationMr Scott Blencowe
ScienceMrs Dianna Malloy
Vocational PathwaysMrs Joanne Knox
CareersMrs Kate Dwyer
Transition LeaderMrs Claire Cassidy
SportsMr Jay Baker
Cultural LiaisonMrs Laura Muranty
Competitions and EventsMr Hamish Duckmanton
Student Leadership and Social Justice AnimatorMr Scott Blencowe
Instrumental CoordinatorMs Beth Winterhalter
Business ManagerMrs Kaila Hutchinson
Finance – payroll and purchasingMrs Tracey Mildenhall
Finance – Property and FeesMs Leanne Soderlund
Office CoordinatorMrs Adrienne Layton
Front ReceptionMrs Laura Kew
Student Reception and First AidMrs Tennille Homan
Administration – SSV and Camps (Tu, W, F)Ms Emma Blunt
Daily Organisation and Bus (M-Th)Mrs Donna Wylie
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal’s and ComplianceMrs Jenny Damon